People

Committee Members

Prof. Phaneendra K. Yalavarthy, Chair
Computational and Data Sciences
Email: chair.oir@iisc.ac.in; yalavarthy@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 2560


Prof. Rajesh Sundaresan, Member
Electrical Communication Engineering
Email: rajeshs@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 2658


Prof. Uday Maitra, Member
Organic Chemistry
Phone: +91 80 2293-2690/2403
Email: maitra@iisc.ac.in


Prof. Namrata Gundiah, Member
Mechanical Engineering
Email: namrata@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 2860


Prof. Praveen Kumar, Member
Materials Engineering
Email: praveenk@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3369


Prof. Deepak Saini, Member
Molecular Reproduction, Genetics and Development
Email: deepaksaini@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 22932574


Prof. Usha Vijayraghavan, Member
Department of Microbiology and Cell Biology 
Email: uvr@iisc.ac.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 2681 (work)


Registrar,  Member-Secretary
Email: registrar@iisc.ac.in Phone: +91 80 2293 2440 (work)

______________________________________________________________________________

International Relations Officer:

Dr. Amita Sneh, e-mail: iro.admin@iisc.ac.in

For any queries, please contact us at: 
Office of International Relations
Indian Institute of Science 
Bangalore 560 012 India.

Phone: + 91 80 2293 2560 
Fax: + 91 80 2360 2567 
Email: oir.admin@iisc.ac.in

International Student/Visitor’s Advisor:

Ms. Annapurna Mishra, e-mail: mannapurna@iisc.ac.in

For any queries, please contact us at:
Office of International Relations
Indian Institute of ScienceĀ 
Bangalore 560 012 India.

Phone: +91 80 2293 2451