Committee Members

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is AKS.jpg

Prof. Abhishek Kumar Singh, Chair
Professor at the Materials Research Center
Phone: +91-80-2293 2784/2560

Prof. Aloke Kumar,  Member
Associate Professor at the Department of Mechanical Engineering Email:

Prof. Attreyee Ghosh,  Member
Associate Professor at the Centre for Earth Sciences Email:

Dr. Chaya Ganesh,  Member
Assistant Professor at the Computer Science & Automation Email:

Dr. Chetan Singh Thakur, Member
Assistant Professor at the Electronic Systems Engineering Email:

Prof. Mahesh Kakde, Member
Professor at the Department of Mathematics Email:

Dr. Mohit Kumar Jolly, Member
Assistant Professor at the Bio Systems Science & Engineering Email:

Prof. Praveen Kumar, Member
Associate Professor at the Department of Materials Engineering Email:

Prof. Ramray Bhat, Member
Associate Professor at Molecular Reproduction, Development and Genetics Email:

Registrar,  Member-Secretary
Email: Phone: +91 80 2293 2440 (work)


Chief International Officer

Dr. Amita Sneh
Email: & Phone: +91 80 2293 2560

Assistant International Officer – Student Affairs

Ms. Debasmita & Phone: +91 80 2293 2451

Assistant International Officer – International Affairs

Ms. Swetha K: &

Administrative Assistant:

Ms. Shreevalli G: or Phone: +91 80 2293 2560/2451